The Sunday Currently | 04

It’s unusual for me to write The Sunday Currently entry at night but since it’s christmas break already and I can now sleep veeerrryyy late (though I’ve been always sleeping late these past weeks despite having a class tomorrow haha) so here it goes; How’s my Sunday Night?

CURRENTLY

Reading

My journal haha it’s been three years already since someone gave it to me but it isn’t full yet. I’m such a lazy person lul

Writing

Hmmm this entry and and typing reply messages to my classmates. It’s been awhile since I had a conversation with them ❤

Listening

Not really listening to a song but it’s commercial break on tv so I’m quite listening to them while multi-tasking (talents!!! haha)

Thinking

If when will I finally be able to speak Korean Language :((  You can see it naman on my featured image that there’s some Hangul characters written on the side haha. Yesterday I decided to read some articles and websites that teach Korean Basics and for a beginner (not bragging though I’m just hype about this matter!!) I can already read the basic Hangul. For additional info, I even downloaded Korean keyboard just to be able to write it hahaha (Is this still normal? luuul)

 It’s suuuuchhhh an achievement for me since I really loove Korea and these past weeks I’ve been watching K-Dramas and I couldn’t help feeling jealous to them :(. I hope someday I can finally talk and understand fully Hangul. After all, determination is the key 😉

Smelling

*sniffs* Whuuuut can’t smell anything

Wishing

For everything to be okay

Hoping

I mentioned it earlier haha to be able to understand Hangul to the point that I don’t need to read subtitles anymore or feel sad if there’s no subtitles on yt haha (it’s such a struggle to admire people with different language :(( )

And oh, I hope I can finally get my wisdom tooth checked. Since I’ve been going to the clinic 3 times already and still couldn’t fit to their schedules so I hope tomorrow is the day *puppy eyes*

Wearing

Those typical night clothes haha

Loving

This K-Drama I’ve watched which is Bride of the Century. I finished it already but it’s such a funny series haha I highly recommend it to all those Korean Lovers out there and Oh this drama The Girl Who Can See Smells is also nice. If you want fantasy, comedy, thriller and romance drama, watch it 🙂

Special thanks to Johanna, my friend, for recommending such nice dramas. 고마워요!

Wanting

NEW BOOKS and POCKET WIFI!!!

Needing

It’s still the same every entry, I need vacation, badly, hays.

Feeling

I ain’t joking but I feel so fresh right now hahahaha

hEEYY this is me on Sunday Night. Interested on making one? Join us!

Join the The Sunday Currently by Siddarthon!

Leave a Reply

