The Sunday Currently | 02

I made a The Sunday Currently entry last week but we didn’t have an internet connection so finally!! I can make todayyy

CURRENTLY

Reading

The comment section in youtube hahahah

Writing

This post but I want to start writing our assignment in Filipio but I don’t know how to do it and my classmates are probably still sleeping so I’ll wait (anad naman ko aw char hahhaha)

Listening

Silent Sanctuary playlist in Youtube and Hiling is currently playing. So muuuchhhh feellsss to their songs.

Thinking

Why I didn’t get a good night sleep. I slept 12 in the morning and woke up 5 and that is nooooottttt how I sleep during weekends huhu

Smelling

I can’t smell anything for my nose is being naughty agaaaaiinnn. Oh how I HATE allergies 😦

Wishing

For a good sleep today. I feel like floating, really.

Hoping

To get a clarification about something. Hay. I don’t want this thing to continue because I know it would be so hard to stop.

Wearing

Shorts and t-shirt. Just those comfy clothes.

Loving

The background music hahahah I’m not heartbroken or what but their songs would always make me feel like I’m experiencing something haha hayy Silent Sanctuary ❤

Wanting

Fooooooooooooooooood

Needing

A vacation. I badly need to see my relatives. I miss them 😦

Feeling

Confused. I don’t know this feeling and whatever this is, I don’t like it.

Join the The Sunday Currently by Siddarthon!

Leave a Reply

