Oh Nothing Just Me Sharing 1.2

I just got home from school and I can’t think of anything to do except updating this blog, am I addicted already? haha! Though Im just really tired from the practice we had earlier and Im trying to find peace here lol.

But on a serious note, we have to present a speech choir for our school’s Buwan Ng Wika celebration and we only have less than two weeks to practice and it’s a one long bond paper, two columns LONG. WHAAATTTTTTT. And then there are misunderstandings, the burden of “perfection” and those hard-headed classmates, hayyy di najd sila mawala!

http-%2F%2Fmashable.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2013%2F07%2FDr.-Who

“Kaya rana” – someone told me that.

I really hope I we can do it. I hope.

Leave a Reply

